Welcome to the online home of Calvary Chapel of Running Springs. We are located in the beautiful San Bernardino Mountain town of Running Springs, California—Conveniently situated halfway between Lake Arrowhead and Big Bear Lake right on Highway 18 where it meets Highway 330. It is our desire that you would join us as we worship our wonderful savior and that your thirst for Him would be quenched by drinking in the living water he so freely offers. We pray that as you visit this website you will be strengthened and encouraged in your daily walk with Jesus. If you are looking for a church home we would be delighted to have you come worship with us and prayerfully consider joining with us .... READ MORE   icandoallthings

Upcoming Events


watchmen-news-feed

Keeping the body of Christ up to date with the political issues of our day at the crossroads of Faith, Family and Freedom---Ezekiel 3:16-18

Star Spangled Sunday

Live Webcast at 7PM ET – 6PM CT – 5PM MT – 4PM PT Rebroadcast at 9PM ET – 8PM CT – 7PM MT – 6PM PT (FRC) Join thousands of Christians across America for Star Spangled Sunday on the 200th Anniversary of the song that became our National Anthem. Hosted by Family Research Council…

Rev. Graham: ‘As I Read the News, I Can’t Help But Wonder if We`re in Last Hours’

(CNS News) Rev. Franklin Graham, head of the international Christian aid group Samaritan’s Purse and son of world-renowned preacher Billy Graham, said that given all the “bad news” about the killing of Christians by Muslims in some countries, and attacks on Christians by the media and the government even in America, he cannot “help but…

The Pornification of the Church

(Breakpoint) Nearly 15 years ago, a survey found that Christians looked at pornography at nearly the same rates as non-believers. Have things improved?